Beoordelingen

9,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
10
Comfort
9,6
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
9,6
Personeel
10
Waar voor uw geld
9,8

Beoordelingen

    A. van Boldrik
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 september 2017

    Uitstekend!

    -
    Prachtige omgeving en gastvrijheid
    Rob
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 maart 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Michiel
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 augustus 2016

    Sympathieke agriturismo

    Het is een draaiende boerderij, dus buiten wel wat vliegen.
    Sympathieke agriturismo, vriendelijke en behulpzame eigenaresse. Kinderen vonden boerderij en alle dieren geweldig. Zeer goed ontbijt. Prachtige omgeving qua natuur en Bolzano is bijzonder leuke stad op 40 minuten afstand.
    Marianne
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 april 2018

    Charming Farmhouse in the Mountains

    Off the road more than I wanted due to the northern closure because off the snow this winter.
    Everything was wonderful. The owners were very sweet and accommodating. Since we were their only guests that night, they upgraded us to their balcony room with a beautiful view of the mountains. The breakfast was presented beautifully and plentiful with fresh eggs, jams and smoked meats off their farm.
    Jan
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Carlos
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 september 2017

    Great place

    Daniela
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 september 2017
    Beautiful place to stay! We went with our two daughters and they really loved it, especially all the animals! There are cows, dogs, bunnies, ducks, turkeys, chickens.... The girls loved that they could sit in the rabbit house beside the bunnies. The lady who runs it is very friendly and helpful. Every morning we had a delicious breakfast with biological products from the farm itself. I would recommend it to all my friends and family . And the surrounding is also breathtaking!
    Viola
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 april 2017
    The double bed was 2 single beds pushed together.
    Friendly owner; location is so beautiful; nice breakfast; felt like visiting a friends house in the countryside; lovely view from the window. I would come back!
    Ann-Kathrin
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 april 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Michal
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 februari 2017
    -
    Excellent breakfast with home-made ham, eggs, milk and creative make-yourself müsli. The room decoration was thought-through to small details, simple and beautiful. The wooden floor feels excellent barefoot and it is amazing to go to the balcony in the morning and see the whole valley underneath you! The owner is very friendly, showed us all the animals on the farm. Absolutely recommend!
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 december 2016
    Great place
    Andrea & Johannes
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 september 2016

    Hike and relax

    Marvelous organic breakfast Nice location Local production of organic food Hospitality of Renate Good hiking trails nearby Lying in the bed at night you hear... nothing! We came from Rome to South Tirol and enjoyed the silence and magnificient nature.
    Eugenia
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 september 2016
    Very friendly host family!