Reviews

9.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
10
Comfort
9.6
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.6
Staff
10
Value
9.8

Reviews

    Viola
    it

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 19, 2017
    The double bed was 2 single beds pushed together.
    Friendly owner; location is so beautiful; nice breakfast; felt like visiting a friends house in the countryside; lovely view from the window. I would come back!
    Marianne
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2018

    Charming Farmhouse in the Mountains

    Off the road more than I wanted due to the northern closure because off the snow this winter.
    Everything was wonderful. The owners were very sweet and accommodating. Since we were their only guests that night, they upgraded us to their balcony room with a beautiful view of the mountains. The breakfast was presented beautifully and plentiful with fresh eggs, jams and smoked meats off their farm.
    Jan
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlos
    il

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2017

    Great place

    Daniela
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    September 13, 2017
    Beautiful place to stay! We went with our two daughters and they really loved it, especially all the animals! There are cows, dogs, bunnies, ducks, turkeys, chickens.... The girls loved that they could sit in the rabbit house beside the bunnies. The lady who runs it is very friendly and helpful. Every morning we had a delicious breakfast with biological products from the farm itself. I would recommend it to all my friends and family . And the surrounding is also breathtaking!
    Ann-Kathrin
    de

    Review Score

    10
    April 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michal
    sk

    Review Score

    10
    February 26, 2017
    -
    Excellent breakfast with home-made ham, eggs, milk and creative make-yourself müsli. The room decoration was thought-through to small details, simple and beautiful. The wooden floor feels excellent barefoot and it is amazing to go to the balcony in the morning and see the whole valley underneath you! The owner is very friendly, showed us all the animals on the farm. Absolutely recommend!
    il

    Review Score

    10
    December 5, 2016
    Great place
    Andrea & Johannes
    de

    Review Score

    10
    September 26, 2016

    Hike and relax

    Marvelous organic breakfast Nice location Local production of organic food Hospitality of Renate Good hiking trails nearby Lying in the bed at night you hear... nothing! We came from Rome to South Tirol and enjoyed the silence and magnificient nature.
    Eugenia
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2016
    Very friendly host family!